बीमा लोकपाल परिषद
Council for Insurance Ombudsmen





GROs LIFE INSURANCE COMPANIES

Insurer Name Person Name Email Id Gro Email Id Correspondence Address
AEGON Life GRO Ankur Roy gro@aegonlife.com gro@aegonlife.com A-201, 2nd Floor, Leela Business Park, Andheri Kurla Road,Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, Maharashtra.
Aviva Life GRO Aneela Sinha Aneela.Sinha@avivaindia.com gro@avivaindia.com Aviva Tower, Sector Road, Opp. Golf Course, DLF Phase V, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana-122003
Bajaj Life GRO Indrajit Indrajit.Dutta@bajajallianz.co.in gro@bajajallianz.co.in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited 3rd Floor, Bajaj Finserv, Survey No.208/1-B, Behind Weikfield IT Park,Vimannagar,Pune-411014
Bharti-Axa Life GRO Mr. AS Rajesh as.rajesh@bharti-axalife.com gro@bharti-axalife.com Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited,Unit No1904, 19 th Floor,Pareenee Crescenzo, G Block, Bandran Kurla Complez Near MCA Club, Bandra(East), Mumbai 400051
Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance GRO Ms Shobha Ratna gro@adityabirlacaptial.com gro@adityabirlacaptial.com Birla Sun Life Insurance, G-Corp Tech Park, 6th floor, Kasar Vadavli, Ghodbunder Road, Thane [W] - 400601.
Canara HSBC GRO Ms Pooja Varma pooja.verma@canarahsbclife.in gro@canarahsbclife.in Plot 139-P, Sector-44, Gurugram, Haryana 122003
DLF Pramerica GRO Mr. Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@dhflpramerica.com gro@dhflpramerica.com 4th Floor Building No-9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002
Edelweiss GRO Mr. Amit Sharma Amit.Sharma@edelweisstokio.in gro@edelweisstokio.in Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower 3, Wing 'B', Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (W), Mumbai 400070
Exide Life GRO Mr. B Ashwin gro@exidelife.in gro@exidelife.in Head Office , Third Floor, No. 3/1, JP Techno Park, Millers Road, near Vikram hospital, Bengaluru KA IN 560001
FG Life GRO Mr. S Mahesh Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in gro@futuregenerali.in Lodha - ithink Techno Campus, 1st Floor, A Wing, Pokhran Road No.2, Behind TCS, Thane (W) - 400 601. Maharashtra
HDFC Life GRO Ravichandran G gro@hdfclife.com gro@hdfclife.com 11th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
ICICI Pru GRO Ms. Ashwini Bondale ashwini.bondale@iciciprulife.com gro@iciciprulife.com Raheja Tipco Plaza, Rani Sati Marg, Malad (East), Mumbai- 400 097 India
IDBI Life GRO Rajesh Ajgaonkar rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com gro@idbifederal.com IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd 22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel - East Mumbai - 400013 Board Line: 022-23029200 Fax: 022-23029499
IndiaFirst Life GRO Mr.K.R.Viswanarayan kr.viswanarayan@indiafirstlife.com gro@indiafirstlife.com IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Ltd 301, 'B' Wing, The Qube, Infinity IT Park, Dindoshi - Flimcity Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097.
Kotak Life GRO Mr. Muralikrishna Cheruvu muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com gro@kotak.com Kotak Towers,7th Floor,Zone II, Building No.21, Infinity Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon Mulund Link Road, Malad East, Mumbai - 400097
LIC GRO Rajiv Gupta co_complaints@licindia.com co_complaints@licindia.com LIC of India, CRM Department, Yogakshema Bldg., 5th Floor Link, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.B. No. 19953, Mumbai- 400021.
Max Life GRO Tarun Bahri tarun.bahri@maxlifeinsurance.com gro@maxlifeinsurance.com Building No-90-A, Ground Floor, Udyog Vihar Gurgaon, Gurgaon - 122016
PNB MetLife GRO Sameer Chibber schibber@pnbmetlife.com gro@pnbmetlife.co.in PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd, Orchid Centre, 5th Floor, DLF Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon - 122 002
Reliance Life GRO Mr. Samir Pawar samir.pawar@relianceada.com rnlife.gro@relianceada.com 4th Floor, Chintamani Avenue, Next to Virvani Industrial Estate, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400063
SBI Life GRO Debashree Varma debashree.varma@sbilife.in gro@sbilife.co.in 8th Level, Seawoods Grand Central, Plot No. R1, Sector 40, Seawoods, Navi Mumbai 400706
Shriram Life GRO Mr. R. Srinivas Srinivas.r@shriramlife.in gro@shriramlife.in Ramky Selenium, Plot No. 31 & 32, Beside Andhra Bank Training Centre, Financial District, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD-500032
Star Union GRO Rakesh Moyal Rakesh.Moyal@sudlife.in gro@sudlife.in 11th & 4th Floor, Vishwaroop IT Park, Plot No. 34, 35 & 38, Sector 30A of IIP, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703
Tata AIA Life GRO Yusuf Pachmariwala yusuf.pachmariwala@tataaia.com gro@tataaia.com Tata AIA life Insurance company Limited B - Wing, 9th Floor, I - Think Techno Campus, Behind TCS, Pokhran Road No. 2, Close to Eastern express highway, Thane (West) - 400607
Pramerica Life Insurance Ltd GRO Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@pramericalife.in gro@pramericalife.in 4th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower-B, Cyber City, DLF City, Phase-3, Gurgaon, Haryana-122 002